Dun-Rite 
Electrical Service, Inc.
Meeting the residential, commercial, and industrial needs of today..........
with the technology of tomorrow!
email me
Site Design & Maintenance by:
LeonLloyd Services
www.LeonLloyd.com
2001

Residential
Commercial &
Industrial
Wiring
Specialists

*****

Heating
and
Air Conditioning
Systems

*****

Voice/Data/Video 
Wiring
Systems

*****

EST Fire Alarm
by GE/Edwards

*****
The wall jacks can be color-coded to identify their purpose, which could be for each telephone line, FAX lines, data lines for  internet access, etc..

*****
Contact Us By Mail:

Dun-Rite Electrical Services, Inc.
2599 Eberhart Road
Whitehall, PA  18052


Contact Us By Phone or Fax:

Phone:  (610) 264-5550Fax:  (610) 264-5517



Contact Us By E-mail:

General Inquiries:  info@dun-riteelectric.com 

Dennis G. Beck, President:  dennis@dun-riteelectric.com 

Valerie Long:  valerie@dun-riteelectric.com 
Administrative Assistant & Benefit Administrator.

Tammy Del Nero:  tammy@dun-riteelectric.com
Service Co-ordinator, Permits & Inspections.

Jeff Hummell:  jeffh@dun-riteelectric.com 
Estimating and Project Management.

Sean Beck:  sean@dun-riteelectric.com
Estimating & Inventory Control.

Tom Dorward:  tomd@dun-riteelectric.com
Project Management.

Chris LaBarge:  chrisl@dun-riteelectric.com 
Special Systems:  Fire Alarm, Door Entry Systems,
Voice/Data/Video Wiring, Cameras.

Bill Neary:  billn@dun-riteelectric.com 
HVAC Estimating, Service, & Project Management.

Chuck Werkheiser:  chuckw@dun-riteelectric.com 
HVAC Estimating, Service, & Project Management.

Tom LaBarge:  tom@dun-riteelectric.com 
Safety Coordinator